We are here for all children to six years of age as well as their parents or caregivers

There’s No Better Place To Start

Register

We’re all about fun, learning and doing. Join us during “Play and Learn” for a variety of toys, games, physical activities, quiet spaces and family gathering time with stories and songs.

EarlyON Staff Members

Fiona Carr

Fiona Carr

RECE Family Resource Coordinator

1-866-996-0499
Tel: 613 774-5487
Fax: 613 774-5488
fcarr@giag.ca

Amanda Coburn

Amanda Coburn

RECE Family Resource Coordinator

1-866-996-0499
Tel: 613 930-9211 ext. 224
acoburn@giag.ca

Diane Labrecque

Diane Labrecque

Communications coordinator

Tel.: 613 930-9211 ext. 226
Fax: 613 930-9112
dlabrecque@giag.ca

Sue Lalonde

Sue Lalonde

RECE Family Resource Coordinator

1-866-996-0499
Tel: 613 525-3163
Fax: 613 525-0867
slalonde@giag.ca

Melanie Lebrun

Melanie Lebrun

RECE Family Resource Coordinator/ Supervisor

1-866-996-0499
Tel.: 613 930-9211 ext. 221
Fax: 613 930-9112
mlebrun@giag.ca

Laurie Legue

Laurie Legue

Manager

1-866-996-0499
Tel: 613 930-9211 x 231
Fax: 613 930-9112
llegue@giag.ca

Jasmin Pilgrim

Jasmin Pilgrim

RECE Family Resource Coordinator

1-866-996-0499
Tel: 613 930-9211 ext. 264
jpilgrim@giag.ca

Joan Plourde

Joan Plourde

RECE Family Resource Coordinator

1-866-996-0499
Tel: 613 930-9211 x 232
Fax: 613 930-9112
jplourde@giag.ca

Links to events and calendars.

Are you ready?

Showing young families how children learn and develop though play.