Your job is out there.
We'll help you find it.

There’s No Better Place To Start         

Register

+ RESOURCE
Resource and Information (reception) helps with online applications, job search, and use of computers.

+ EMPLOYMENT COACHES
Employment Coaches help with your resume, networking, interview skills, or your path to or through education.

+ JOB DEVELOPERS
Job Developers help with job matching, coaching, and on the job training.

Richard Sarault

Richard Sarault

Employment Services Manager

Ext. 227
rsarault@giag.ca

Jeanette Goddard

Jeanette Goddard

Receptionist

Ext. 221
jcgoddard@giag.ca

Frances McCrimmon

Frances McCrimmon

Resources

Ext. 222
fmccrimmon@giag.ca

Vanessa Trottier

Vanessa Trottier

Data Entry/Office Clerk

Ext. 235
media@giag.ca

Matthieu Plourde

Matthieu Plourde

Employment Coach

Ext. 237
mplourde@giag.ca

Vanessa Constant

Vanessa Constant

Employment Coach

Ext. 236
vconstant@giag.ca

Natalie MacDonald

Natalie MacDonald

Employment Coach

Nathalie Larocque

Nathalie Larocque

Employment Coach / Job Developer

Ext. 229
nlarocque@giag.ca

Nathalee Martin-Leblanc

Nathalee Martin-Leblanc

Job Developer

Ext. 220
nmartinleblanc@giag.ca

Daria Collin

Daria Collin

Job Developer

Ext. 228
dcollin@giag.ca

Patricia McCormick

Patricia McCormick

Job Developer

Ext. 230
pmccormick@giag.ca

LET US WORK TO FIND YOU WORK.

Are you ready?

For current info on Employment Services follow our

SOCIAL MEDIA CHANNELS